Call Us Today! (810) 614-0305

Proudly serving Lapeer, MI and the surrounding area since 2012

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.93

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 01/15/2020 | Author: Marisa M.

Comments: Shawn responded promptly & made an apointment for next day @ 8am.by 8:15 he called to let us know he was on way but running late. I really appreciate the communication. he had the pump fixed and water on quickly. he was honest & fair.

Review Date: 09/19/2019 | Author: Robert W.

Comments: Team did a great job and friendly.

Review Date: 07/12/2019 | Author: Michae W.

Comments: Very quick response time- same day service!

Review Date: 07/24/2018 | Author: Eric D.

Comments: On time, nice but took a bit to let us know what was wrong. If you stay on top of him you can get answers quicker.

Review Date: 02/20/2018 | Author: Debbie S.

Comments: Very proffesional, very nice and truthful !

Review Date: 01/23/2018 | Author: Nicholas E.

Comments: I had no water so I called BCB Well pump and tank service and Shawn took my information, then came right out. Within a short time, he diagnosed the problem gave me a price. I was so pleased with the quality of work, the price and the friendliness of Shawn and Matt. I would call them again in a heartbeat for any problems that may happen again. Highly recommend them.

Review Date: 01/06/2018 | Author: Patricia C.

Comments: BCB Well Pump & Tank Service provided me immediate emergency service on a Saturday, -5 below! Root caused the situation, resolved it in minutes and at a very fair price! I have requested an annual service inspection and maintenace contract. Integrity and customer service is world class and a sincere thank you to Matt and Ryan. Patty C. Linden, MI

Review Date: 10/24/2017 | Author: Jamie T.

Comments: Great people..very helpful and Honest

Review Date: 09/01/2017 | Author: Albert K.

Comments: Excellent! Our well pump quit around 7 pm, I called BCB at 8 am the next morning. Shawn was here at 9:30 and he had the new pump installed and was all done before 1 pm!!! Water issue resolved in less than 24 hours!

Review Date: 07/09/2017 | Author: Mario R.

Review Date: 06/14/2017 | Author: Sue W.

Comments: Very professional! Shawn even tried to help me over the phone before he had to come out to repair the problem!

Review Date: 05/10/2017 | Author: Scott P.

Comments: Shawn Arrived quickly. He showed (and more importantly explained) what was wrong with my well pump. It was fixed in no time at a good price.

Review Date: 05/08/2017 | Author: Jeff H.

Comments: explained all the things i needed to know about the well and pump.Great job!

Review Date: 05/01/2017 | Author: Donna H.

Comments: These guys were GREAT. I had another estimate for over 10,000 because the other contractor said they had to dig a new well. BCB came in and gave me a second opinion in a few hours, that the problem was a pump problem that could be fixed. They arrived at 9:00 a.m. right on time, and had the entire problem fixed and the water back on by lunch time. IT ONLY COST 1600!!!! I am passing BCB's card out to everyone of my neighbors. I also need a new tank, and BCB gave me a reasonable bid. But, he was also able to patch the problem giving me a few weeks so the money drain was not so bad all at once. These guys are considerate of the customers financial situation, as well as excellent workman. And nice guys!

Review Date: 04/06/2017 | Author: Ben V.

Comments: was very informative and did the job better than I had expected

Review Date: 03/29/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time and was familiar with the problem and how to fix it.

Review Date: 03/13/2017 | Author: Christy M.

Comments: Great service! Worked fast to get us up and running!! A

Review Date: 01/17/2017 | Author: Barry H.

Comments: Shawn did an excellent job of replacing the check valve in my pump on one of the coldest days of the year for a very reasonable price.

Review Date: 11/14/2016 | Author: Angie K.

Comments: Awesome service and quality work

Review Date: 11/08/2016 | Author: Derek F.

Comments: Shawn was OUTSTANDING! He spent nearly two hours checking my system and educating me on how the process works. I had been told by another company that my pump needed to be replaced. Shawn diligently checked and adjusted everything. He could not find a problem with the pump. I WILL be calling him for any future needs. He is honest and has integrity, very professional.

Review Date: 10/21/2016 | Author: Edward B.

Comments: Shawn was very good on troubleshooting and overall replacing my well pump in short order after discussing a few options. . Very nice and caring guy from the 1st time i contacted him. I would highly recommend him for anyone with pump well issues.

Review Date: 10/10/2016 | Author: Larry S.

Comments: Well Pump replaced. Quick to respond. On time and efficient. Provided a temporary pump when the right one was not immediately available.

Review Date: 10/07/2016 | Author: Chris P.

Comments: Shawn was one of the most professional and friendly service people I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I would and will recommend him to any one looking for the type of service he offers. He was on time, to the point and had the best price of all other companies I looked at. Most of which where much closer to my home. Than you again Shawn !

Review Date: 09/17/2016 | Author: Jettie H.

Comments: They were fast and efficient. I don't know what I would have done without the experience and knowledge they have for older pumps.

Review Date: 09/17/2016 | Author: Kari P.

Comments: He was here quickly, polite, and excellent at his job!

Review Date: 07/24/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Would use them again in a heartbeat.

Review Date: 07/19/2016 | Author: Steve D.

Comments: Shawn was great fast friendly service will use him again for future plumbing needs

Review Date: 05/05/2016 | Author: Mark O.

Comments: Very professional and reliable service

Review Date: 05/03/2016 | Author: Gloria M.

Comments: I would hire this company for any future plumbing needs, I also would recommend Shawn to anyone that is looking for fast, courteous and professional service. His price was fair and reasonable.

Review Date: 04/25/2016 | Author: Arthur W.

Comments: Shawn was very professional ! I was impressed with his diagnostic skills. His pricing was reasonable and he quickly and efficiently installed the new pump. If you want value for your money, call Shawn.

Review Date: 04/16/2016 | Author: Scott H.

Comments: Top notch company! I found Shawn to be very knowledgeable and reasonably priced. He answered my call right away and was out the same day to address my issue. He was really fast and efficient while on the job, and once everything was operational, he gave me a run down of the whole system. Highly recommended!!

Review Date: 04/13/2016 | Author: Bob G.

Comments: Shawn was very professional and did a great job of installation and cleanup.

Review Date: 04/04/2016 | Author: Thomas C.

Comments: Shawn was honest,prompt and simply excellent! Came on Sunday and diagnosed, set up "Missdig" and an excavator,and finished job by Monday am. WOW! This man is one of the few good guys who doesn't ripoff consumers...hire him if you value time, honesty and talent! Thanks Shawn. Thomas

Review Date: 03/26/2016 | Author: Randy G.

Comments: Good work, showed up on time. I will use him in the future.

Review Date: 03/17/2016 | Author: David P.

Comments: Shawn is very knowledgeable and a true professional. He spent a good amount of time diagnosing the problem. All aspects of job were explained to me. Shawn possesses a great deal of integrity. I am very pleased with my repair.

Review Date: 03/11/2016 | Author: Caroline C.

Comments: Very good job, little pricey but you get what you pay for.

Review Date: 02/13/2016 | Author: Dan P.

Comments: Great guy very informational

Review Date: 01/16/2016 | Author: Renee P.

Comments: Excellent service experience. Far beyond the norm.

Review Date: 12/17/2015 | Author: Chuck M.

Comments: I would highly recommend this company as he was efficient and got the job done . I was so impressed with his work and the time he spent doing the job, and doing it good. I will call this company again in the future if I have more problems with my water pump or system. I was without water and until you've been in my situation you have no idea how great it was to find someone that wasn't to busy, to come out and get my problem fixed, so I could enjoy having running water again. Thank You BCB

Review Date: 12/12/2015 | Author: Gail P.

Comments: I never felt that I was being taken advantage of. Sean seemed to be a fair man and went out of his way to do a good job.

Review Date: 11/17/2015 | Author: Richard J.

Comments: I bought house in lake Orion that had a well that had not been used in the last 9 years Shawn spent about two hours working with me and educating me about well systems unfortunately my 2 inch well was no good he felt bad that he was unable to get me water and was not even going to charge me Which says millions about his integrity I will refer Shawn to everyone I know thanks again for all your help

Review Date: 10/12/2015 | Author: Juanita R.

Comments: Shawn was very thorough as he explained and fixed my "no-water " problem.

Review Date: 10/04/2015 | Author: Albert B.

Comments: The service was prompt and professional. Shawn came prepared to complete the job and did so in a very professional manner, including dealing with unexpected issues that occurred during the repair. We discussion options for the repair and selected the solution that we both thought would be best.

Review Date: 09/17/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Shawn was prompt, personable and very professional. i would refer Shawn.

Review Date: 09/15/2015 | Author: Terry B.

Comments: This was a great experience. I got prompt service and I believe this company will do everything humanly possible to do the job right. Shawn came prepared to do anything that could happen and many unexpected things popped up making his job much more difficult but he worked through all of that and left a job done in very good shape. He was meticulous about everything. He had a scrap bucket and would not allow even a PVC shaving to fall on the grass. I would definitely recommend this business to anyone needing well repair. You might find someone as good as Shawn and B2B but I do not think you will find better.

Review Date: 09/08/2015 | Author: Sue and jerry N.

Comments: Shawn contacted us within 20 minutes of going on the Home Advisor site. He came out the very next day to inspect what we needed, we needed to replace to water pump & there was floor damage that needed fixed at the same time & Shawn was happy to work along side Jerry to complete the task. Shawn even came on Sunday of that week because of his schedule to work with our schedules to. Shawn was within our budget for the job, All My husband and I can say is Shawn is one of the best great service, price and a good guy. I will brag about him to all mu friends. We are so pleased.. Thanks Shawn. You saved our remodeling and got it back underway. Thanks again.

Review Date: 08/26/2015 | Author: Jan H.

Comments: Shawn contacted me a few minutes after I put the request into HomeAdvisor. I need somebody to plumb in a new shallow well pump for me ??? I had already bought the pump and some fittings but didn???t have the time to do the work. Shawn is very friendly and courteous, a good communicator, both through phone and text messages. He did the job to my satisfaction and provided some additional technical advice ??? the guy seems to know what he???s talking about.

Review Date: 08/10/2015 | Author: Jason N.

Comments: Shawn was great to work with and very responsive after my initial call. He actually allowed me to work along side him and help to say myself money! Fixed everything and not one complaint!!

Review Date: 07/31/2015 | Author: Katie F.

Comments: Shawn went above and beyond. Great pricing and he was determined to find the root cause of my problem.

Review Date: 07/10/2015 | Author: Brian I.

Comments: The specific project was actually to replace our Water Pressure Tank that was not working. Shaun was terrific! Great service and a good price.

Review Date: 07/07/2015 | Author: Catherine H.

Comments: The job was not as bad as I feared, and they assured me that it would be ok.

Review Date: 07/06/2015 | Author: Bryan I.

Comments: True professional with great customer service. Returned my phone call right away and didn't try to push extra stuff on me.

Review Date: 06/09/2015 | Author: John U.

Comments: Shawn was the first company to respond and he showed up on time. He knows his stuff. Trouble-shot my issue in no time and had it adjusted very quickly. I am new to well systems and he did not take advantage of this fact and try to sell me on anything I didn't need, which is HUGE to me. He is trustworthy. Also, he patiently spent the time answering any questions I had--even when I had to ask the same questions a couple of times. Bottom line: I will be hiring him again if another problem arises. I would recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 05/05/2015 | Author: Mike W.

Comments: called right a way, was on time with appointment , went to work right away. took extra time to review other request and quote, no high pressure to do more work. A pro for sure. Mike Wang

Review Date: 03/24/2015 | Author: Walter P.

Comments: Have twice as much water pressure now after he fixed it whitch the aridgenal well driller should have done in 1995 wish I would have called Bob years ago

Review Date: 03/16/2015 | Author: Leslie W.

Comments: Nice job. Great service.

Review Date: 02/21/2015 | Author: Ronald P.

Comments: There needs to be more stars to rate my satisfaction. Prompt, timely, and very reasonable pricing. I highly recommend. He had the job finished before any of his competitors even called.

Review Date: 12/16/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very friendly, prices are accurate, services completed in a timely manner. Highly recommended!

Review Date: 12/14/2014 | Author: Tom L.

Comments: Very satisfied. Shawn arrived on time, was very thorough and was very informative. Would most definitely hire him again.

Review Date: 11/30/2014 | Author: Preston B.

Comments: Shawn performed everything promised and more. Had a material failure of a PVC elbow he installed on a Sunday morning and he come within an hour to repair it. Shawn does excellent work and I intend to hire him and his firm to replace my wellpump in the spring.

Review Date: 11/06/2014 | Author: Ashley B.

Comments: Shawn immediately came out, assessed my situation, and resolved my issues. He took his time to ensure the job was done properly. I would definitely recommend him to friends/family/co-workers....etc.

Review Date: 11/04/2014 | Author: Mark M.

Comments: Shawn was everything you look for in a service tech and more. He communicated as promised, showed up on time and repaired the problem at a reasonable cost. I have already recommended him. Thank you Shawn

Review Date: 10/26/2014 | Author: Clifford H.

Comments: Professional work

Review Date: 10/25/2014 | Author: Carolyn C.

Comments: My call was returned promptly and the repairman arrived as he said. He presented ID when I answered the door. This was an excellent value. Prompt. Good diagnosis and repair and reasonable price.

Review Date: 10/25/2014 | Author: Terry C.

Comments: Does good work and trustworthy. I would use him again and recommend him to others.

Review Date: 09/17/2014 | Author: Russ M.

Comments: Shawn does a Awesome job. Very honest. Quick to call me back. He is a true Professional. I would call him anytime. This review is coming from a fellow tradesmen.

Review Date: 09/03/2014 | Author: Tony A.

Comments: Shawn was GREAT!! He called me back within literally 3 minutes after putting in the request. He gave me suggestions of what I could try to solve my issue before he came out for a service call. After that did't work (I'm not to mechanically inclined) I called him the next day and he came out that day. He was right on time, very courteous and very knowledgable. I would recommend Shawn to everyone. He was a great guy to deal with and he really knew his stuff. He is very reasonable with his prices and he explains to you what is wrong. He never once tried to sell me anything extra.

Review Date: 09/02/2014 | Author: John P.

Comments: He was friendly, knowledge, and had a reasonable rate.

Review Date: 08/28/2014 | Author: Walter T.

Comments: BCB was very helpful and concerned and got our pump to work. However we may need a new pump installed soon.

Review Date: 08/15/2014 | Author: John R.

Comments: Shawn was on time, and explained every thing in detail, i have water and he was paid a fair amount for his work. He took away and cleaned up after him .

Review Date: 08/11/2014 | Author: Janet K.

Comments: would definitely recommend this co.

Review Date: 07/31/2014 | Author: Keith C.

Comments: Shawn was very thorough with his evaluation. I ended up having multiple problems and Shawn explained and fixed each promptly. After he was finished, I couldn't remember the last time my water flowed this much. I would recommend Shawn to anyone.

Review Date: 07/02/2014 | Author: Bill N.

Comments: Very prompt and professional!

Review Date: 06/24/2014 | Author: David M.

Comments: Showed up on time and worked for 5 hours. Got the well running as we discussed. I would hire them again!

Review Date: 06/17/2014 | Author: David B.

Comments: Was here when he said he would be here. Worked quickly and clean. No problems.

Review Date: 06/12/2014 | Author: Stacie D.

Comments: Excellent customer service. Very responsive and did a great job. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 06/09/2014 | Author: Ali A.

Comments: Mr. Shawn did a professional job and I will recommend him to all my friends.

Review Date: 05/29/2014 | Author: Derek S.

Comments: This was a very good experience. I am pretty handy but have no idea about wells. Shawn was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what needed to be done. He set told me what he was going to do and did it. Hire him for sure!

Review Date: 05/28/2014 | Author: Jeff K.

Comments: very clean, fast

Review Date: 05/27/2014 | Author: Robert L.

Comments: Shawn is very able to get our old damaged well working. He also hooked up our pressure tank and stayed until we were happy. He was able to repair like new, where others only wanted to replace drill a new well. I would highly recommend BCB.

Review Date: 05/27/2014 | Author: Scott P.

Comments: Sean met or exceeded all of my expectations. On time, communicated well, knowledgeable, and hardworking. I will recommend him to anyone I know who needs well help.

Review Date: 05/22/2014 | Author: Nathan W.

Comments: Shawn is very customer focused and responsive.

Review Date: 05/17/2014 | Author: John P.

Comments: great,on time,i would recommend him again.

Review Date: 05/14/2014 | Author: Gloria K.

Comments: Mr. Shawn was very quick to replay, He knows what he was doing...I would recommend him to my friends.

Review Date: 05/04/2014 | Author: David H.

Comments: Shawn was great to work with - from the phone conversations, texting and the actual work. My project was a bit unusual, but Shawn didn't have any problems with any of it. Strongly recommend this man and his company. I would hire him again without hesitation.

Review Date: 04/23/2014 | Author: James N.

Comments: Shawn came out the same day. He was VERY patient and answered all my questions. He didn't cut any corners and made sure the job was done well. I'd DEFinitely hire him again.

Review Date: 04/02/2014 | Author: Dan L.

Comments: Shawn was very quick to reply. Come out the same day and quickly game me a diagnosis with an estimate that included several options. Never felt like he was trying to sell me something I didn't need. Gave great advice on my options and what the differences were. His work was right on time and works perfectly. Great guy to work with.

Review Date: 04/01/2014 | Author: Ashley S.

Comments: Shawn was great and fixed our no water/no pressure situation in less than a day. He explained each step of the process before he did it, which was great so my husband and I could learn too. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the area and can't imagine taking our business anywhere else.

Review Date: 03/18/2014 | Author: Wally W.

Comments: I called Shawn on a sunday morning, He was very helpful in figuring out what the problem with our well was and was then out to our house within the hour to solve the problem and have water restored to our home. His pricing is very fair and I would highly recommend him for any well problem and will be hiring him to do further work on our home water systems.

Review Date: 03/05/2014 | Author: Stephanie B.

Comments: Shawn came out same day to give me an estimate on fixing our well pump. He was very professional and kind. We hired him to do the job and came out a couple days later to get it fixed. He kept in constant contact with us the whole time to let us know what was going on and what to expect. I would absolutely recommend him if you need any well or septic work done.

Review Date: 02/24/2014 | Author: Loren P.

Comments: Shawn was there when he said he would be, He did what was needed and had the job done when he left. We are happy with the service from Shawn and would recommend him to others

Review Date: 02/01/2014 | Author: Caroline G.

Comments: I called Shawn, we didn't have running water. He was in Canada and came to my home when he got back into the states. He told me that my pump was okay and I had a frozen line. I had to insulate my pump house door and add a heater. He followed up with me the next day, but I still had no water. He said he would come early the next day. To my surprise next morning, my pump started as the line finally thawed. Shawn was very professional and knew how to pursue and resolve the issue.

Review Date: 12/29/2013 | Author: Mickey K.

Comments: I called Shawn when I came home to find we didn't have running water. He directed me through a short-term fix until he could come fix the issue. He came to my home early the next day and resolved the issue in minimal time. The highest professionalism and expertise. I would highly recommend Shawn from BCB before going anywhere else. Pricing was lower than quoted and far less than I expected. Although I don't want anything else to happen, if it does I have BCB on my speed dial. Outstanding service!

Review Date: 12/22/2013 | Author: David C.

Comments: Shawn did a great job on a tougher than usual well pump replacement project. He recommended a great replacement pump with a smaller diameter that would easily fit into a 4 inch well casing as well as going with heavy duty plastic pipe. He redid some of the crazy piping around my pressure tank and eliminated potential leak areas. Will go with Shawn for a pressure tank replacement in the spring for sure.

Review Date: 12/21/2013 | Author: John W.

Comments: BCB called immediately after I submitted my HomeAdvisor request. Shawn showed up the next morning, prepared to do the repairs on the spot, and/or provide an estimate. This was despite an ice storm, on slippery rural roads. He was knowledgeable, courteous, trustworthy, diligent about his work, and very fair priced. Even removed his shoes, without being asked, as he entered our home. Plus, he explained things and made sure we knew what to expect and how to approach should there be issues. Absolutely worth contacting. Agree with my fellow reviewer, A+++++ in every way.

Review Date: 12/13/2013 | Author: Lisa K.

Comments: Shawn is great! Very knowledgeable, honest, trustworthy and a very nice guy! He was prompt and kept everything cleaned up as he worked. We had a unique issue with our well and he kept on working until he resolved it, even in the bitter cold! He explains everything as he goes so you know exactly what is going on and how much it will be to fix it. WE ARE VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMERS!

Review Date: 12/10/2013 | Author: Madeline V.

Comments: We called he said he would be here within an hour and showed up in 45 min. and then he had the job done within an hour. Very nice man. Very resonsible price.

Review Date: 12/05/2013 | Author: Bob J.

Comments: Shawn is the best. He knows his stuff, was affordable, honest, trustworthy, and kept us informed. Fast service and very considerate. I would hire him again. A++++ in every way.

Review Date: 11/25/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: BCB kept me well-informed about when they would be coming to my house and what services may be needed to resolve my problems.

Review Date: 10/19/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: "The project was top notch. Not only did he show up on time, but he cleaned the area spotless.

Review Date: 10/08/2013 | Author: Keenan S.

Comments: Very good response time to my "Emergency Situation" Shawn took a lot of time to explain problems, and alternative solutions. He stayed on the job until it was competed. Very knowledgeable .

Review Date: 09/23/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Shawn called me right away and set up an appointment. He arrived on time. He was very knowledgeable and determined what the problem was quickly. My well tank needed to be replaced. He got and installed it quickly. He was very helpful answering all of my questions and explaining everything. Good work, good cleanup. I would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 09/13/2013 | Author: Sherry H.

Comments: Very well qualified for that type of work, did not overcharge for anything. Very thorough and good cleanup .

Review Date: 09/02/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Shawn was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Review Date: 08/27/2013 | Author: Michael M.

Comments: I just moved into a new house (my first house without city water) and right away had a problem. I give two thumbs up to Shawn (BCB Well Pump & Tank Service). He was hands down one of the best contractors I have ever had to deal with. He was courteous and professional. He was also very patient explaining to me how everything worked (kind of a well water 101 course). He gave me all my options and explained all of the pros and cons with each one. He didn't try to up-sell me which I appreciate. He even talked me out of going overboard with things I didn't need. Would recommend to anyone.

Review Date: 08/19/2013 | Author: Kristi O.

Comments: Shawn was great to work with! He was very good at returning phone calls and answered all our questions. Shawn went above and beyond our expectations! I would highly recommend him!

Review Date: 07/19/2013 | Author: Julie P.

Comments: Very friendly, on time, very thorough. He didn't leave until the job was done. I highly recommend Shawn.

Review Date: 07/08/2013 | Author: Ken M.

Comments: I got a quote from another pressure tank servicing company who said my tank was bad and needed to be replaced for $700+. I had seen the tanks online for $300, so $700 seemed high to me, so I went back online and found Shawn. Shawn came out the next day ready to install a new tank, because I had told him my tank was bad. When he got there, he checked my tank and realized that it was not bad, but just needed air pressure added to it. Shawn added the pressure and explained how to check and add pressure in the future. I was only charged for the house call. I would highly recommend his service.

Review Date: 07/06/2013 | Author: David L.

Comments: Great response time. Very good at explaining everything in detail. Cleans up after himself. Great customer service. Really nice guy.

Review Date: 06/05/2013 | Author: Rj F.

Comments: Very professional and knowledgeable about his work. He was very responsive and returned calls immediately. Outstanding Customer Service.

Review Date: 06/04/2013 | Author: Donna R.

Comments: We were very happy to find out that we did not need to replace the whole pump as indicated by another company ($800) but that the problem could be fixed by replacing a switch ($100). Shawn was personable, professional and helpful. Glad I visited the home advisor website.

Review Date: 06/02/2013 | Author: Karen L.

Comments: Shawn was great to work with. He communicated well, arrived promptly and demonstrated his expertise. He quoted the job based on what he could assess. I felt his quote was reasonable. He seems honest, reliable and hard-working. I would defiinately recommend BCB.

Review Date: 05/29/2013 | Author: Joan B.

Comments: He definetly went the extra mile to provide service, was VERY reasonable and honest in reference to what we really needed to get our water pressure to an exceptable level.

Review Date: 05/28/2013 | Author: Jeremy L.

Comments: Great service. Quick and helpful. Went beyond what was expected and I am very grateful for the work.

Review Date: 05/22/2013 | Author: Mike D.

Comments: Great job and great customer service.

Review Date: 04/23/2013 | Author: Brooke W.

Comments: Shawn was very prompt at responding to our call. He had great troubleshooting skills and when the plan went awry, he was very quick to provide alternatives. Shawn offers great personable service at a very fair price. I would recommend him to anyone who needs well service!

Review Date: 04/07/2013 | Author: Daniel W.

Comments: It was a very pleasurable experience. Professional work done as efficiently as possible. Very polite and informative professional with good attitude and work ethic. Thanks

Review Date: 04/06/2013 | Author: Max T.

Comments: I was in a real pickle, with a worn pressure tank, an unconnected pump, and no water. BCB called me right away. Shawn appeared within only two hours of my call. He had a very reasonable estimate, and he began work immediately. His work is professional, it looks good, and works like a dream. The most important quality for me is honesty. I want someone to advise me, and help through the process of making decisions along the way. Shawn did all of this and more. He laid out all of my options and the costs of each, as if he were helping a friend figure out the best path for me. Shawn is a good, honest man with an old-fashioned work ethic.

Review Date: 03/13/2013 | Author: Brianne G.

Comments: Shawn was able to be at my house about an hour after the call came in. He responded to the original call for service in minutes. After a short period of time, he explained what was wrong, went about fixing it (in a very cost-effective way!) and provided some advice on maintenance. He went above and beyond...hopefully won't have any other tank issues for awhile...but when I do, I'll be calling him.

Review Date: 01/21/2013 | Author: Pat W.

Comments: Thank you thank you for BCB Well Pump and Tank Service. My pump quit working and I was freaked out thinking the worst. I Saw BCB listed in the HOme Advisor and Sean called me back within one minute. He volunteered to come right out on a Friday evening. He found it was only the switch that was broken and fixed it very timely and all at a price that could not be beat by any competitor. I felt I could totally trust Sean. I would highly recommend this company and in fact am going to be purchasing and installing a new pump as soon as it warms up a bit. The price, service and promptness can not be beat. You will be happy and releived.

Review Date: 01/06/2013 | Author: Robert M.

Comments: Shawn was prompt, friendly and professional while repairing my well. He described what happened to cause the problem and what he could do to repair the problem. He provided information on how to monitor the well's performance and do some basic maintenence. His price was fair and I would reccomend BCB Well Pump and Tank Service.

Review Date: 12/31/2012 | Author: Cynthia S.

Comments: Very pleasant fellow.

Review Date: 12/05/2012 | Author: David B.

Comments: Shawn came right out to the house the same day contacted to replace our bladder tank for our well. I arranged it at work and didn't have the specifics of what we had previous, but he knows his craft and saved time and a trip by having the right equipment just based on experience. Within a very short time for the work that needed to be done, we were up and running with full water pressure and a switch that will not burn out the pump. Very pleased with Shawn and would recommend him to anyone needing well repairs!

Review Date: 11/27/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Shawn was very knowledgeable. he didn't waste any time correcting the problem

Review Date: 11/05/2012 | Author: Lisa R.

Comments: Timely and good communication.

Review Date: 10/01/2012 | Author: Sue S.

Comments: Very professional. For our business we ask for before and after repairs photos, we were given an update repair report and also a completed report with invoice and photos when repair and service was completed. We were very impressed. I would recommend this company and Shawn to everyone.

Review Date: 08/28/2012 | Author: Brian B.

Comments: On time, very knowledgeable, nice to work with, excellent value on the services performed. I have already recommended BCB Well Pump and Tank Service to others.

Review Date: 08/28/2012 | Author: Simo M.

Comments: Very good work and on time.

Review Date: 07/27/2012 | Author: Edward M.

Comments: Shawn Siegel is a great person he done a gread job he does not over charge. if you need a well drill or a pump repair this is the man to call

Review Date: 07/10/2012 | Author: Shayna O.

Comments: Quick response and professional. Very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend.

Review Date: 06/11/2012 | Author: Dale G.

Comments: Shawn from BCB was the first to call. Very punctional and helpfull. For the scope of work completed we we given a very affordable quote. BCB completed the project the very next day and done an excellent job. I would call BCB for any further work at my project or any other work for others.

Review Date: 06/08/2012 | Author: Noelle B.

Comments: This professional saved our party! I hope I don't have well troubles again but if I do this is the company I will be calling.

Review Date: 04/17/2012 | Author: Daniel F.

Comments: Service man drove about 2 hours to location and was there timely. The well pump was restarted and the technition went above and beyond to help me run water in a previously winterized home so I could check for plumbing leaks. He also added pressure to the water tank, which was also beyond the service request. The price was less than I expected for just the well pump fix

Review Date: 04/06/2012 | Author: Joe D.

Comments: BCB went above and beyond to help us out in what was kind of an emergency. Great prompt service and fair prices. These guys even cleaned up very nicely after themselves. Thanks again